Monsters All the Way Down

     Jacket - Also Cool - My right smaller still

Available now for purchase!

If you would like a signed copy please click the PayPal link below. This is for US shipping only, please contact me through the form below for international orders.

Buy Now Button with Credit Cards

Signed Softcover PayPal Link

Amazon links:

Amazon Link: Monsters All the Way Down softcover

Amazon Link: Monsters All the Way Down for Kindle

From the back cover:

After a routine DNA background check, Brennan Wade is on the run for murders he does not remember committing. Pursued by a shadow agency, he fights to clear his name and catch the true killer. Brennan forges an uneasy alliance with Joan Runciter, the only woman to survive an attack, and together they delve into a world of secret history and ancient horror. As the body count rises and his true nature is revealed, Brennan must decide if the world’s salvation is worth his own corruption.

Monsters All the Way Down contains an intriguing blend of Philip K. Dick’s mind-bending paranoia and H. P. Lovecraft’s cosmic horror. Ryan McSwain uses complex characters and familiar ideas to craft a story full of twists to keep you guessing right up to the end and beyond.

For fans of Neil Gaiman, Philip K. Dick, H.P. Lovecraft, Supernatural, and Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

Ryan is available for interviews, book signings, or other appearances. Please use the contact form below.

About the Author:

Ryan McSwain lives in Amarillo, Texas, with his wife and their two children. Monsters All the Way Down is his first published novel. His next book should be available in 2015.

Downloads:

Monsters All the Way Down – Media Kit

Links to high resolution images:

Monsters All the Way Down Cover          Author Photo 1          Author Photo 2

Trade Information

Title: Monsters All the Way Down
Author: Ryan McSwain
Publisher: Pithos Publishing
Date of Publication: September 5, 2014
Retail Price: $15.95 US (softcover), $4.95 US (ebook)
ISBN-13: 978-0-9904607-7-0
Pages: 313
Size: 5.25 by 8 inches

Get a free short story every month!

Sign up for our newsletter for updates, recommendations, and a free short story every month. You'll also get access to our library of past stories, which you can read online or on your Kindle.
Email address
First Name